Swatch and Review: Shleee Polish Mary Jane Holland

I’ve been dying to try out Shleee Polish since I first heard about the brand a couple of months ago.  I just couldn’t resist anymore and bought a couple of polishes from this brand last week.  I don’t know why I waited so long!  They are all gorgeous, and I couldn’t wait to try them.  Of course I chose a green one, Mary Jane Holland, to try first.  This color is from the Shleee Polish Lady Gaga inspired collection.

Mary Jane Holland has a bright, grassy green base that has a prominent yellow gold shimmer.  Added to this is just enough linear holographic sparkle to mesmerize you.  I love all shades of green, but this is one of my favorites.  It’s not a shade that you see every day, especially in nail polish colors, so I’m just loving getting to look at it all day.  It’s truly gorgeous.  I really can’t say enough good things about it.

The application for this one was easy.  The consistency was perfect for me; I didn’t find it too thick or too thin.  It dried quickly and the opacity was quite good even after just one coat.  I used two coats for the photos.  I used an aqua base with this one, and I did not use top coat.

Now…the photos.  I took so many.  I really, really love this polish, so I went a little overboard.  It was so hard to narrow them down, but I did.

Shleee Polish Mary Jane Holland

Shleee Polish Mary Jane Holland

Shleee Polish Mary Jane Holland

Shleee Polish Mary Jane Holland

Shleee Polish Mary Jane Holland

Shleee Polish Mary Jane Holland

Are you drooling yet? 🙂  I am so in love with this polish!  I can’t get enough.  The others that I purchased are equally amazing.  Shleee Polish is definitely my new favorite polish brand.  I want them all!

I purchased Mary Jane Holland from the Shleee Polish online shop for $11.00.  It was worth every penny!

10 thoughts on “Swatch and Review: Shleee Polish Mary Jane Holland

  1. Hi, Leanna, Mary Jane Holland is gorgeous. I don’t like many green polishes but this one is beautiful. Thanks for sharing the info. Yuh, Imo

    • I know, isn’t it?! The gal who makes these polishes is so gorgeous, and that is her face on the label. Her polishes are just endlessly cool, aren’t they? Thanks so much for looking!

      • How awesome is that?! Absolutely thanks for posting! I enjoy your writing. I’m new to blogging and the nail world. I never realized what a market there is for this stuff. Just amazing!

    • Aren’t they just great? Every Shleee Polish I have is unique in my collection (which is practically impossible at this point). You’ve got great taste! 🙂

Leave a Reply

