NOTD: Dance Legend Shining Rainbow Collection No. 49

My nails of the day for today (and yesterday, but I didn’t get a chance to post them then) feature No. 49 from the Dance Legend Shining Rainbow collection.  I haven’t seen a lot of swatches of colors from this collection online just yet, but it is really beautiful so I’m sure they will be turning up soon!  This shade is a duochrome that shifts from a shimmering brown-tinged red to a golden color.  It has loads of holographic glitter that give it some major sparkle in the sunlight.  I used two coats for the pictures, with a base and topcoat.  And sorry again for the index finger nub; I broke it yet again a couple days ago.  😦

Dance Legend Shining Rainbow No. 49

Dance Legend Shining Rainbow No. 49

Check out my @fleafer instagram for a video of that gorgeous sparkle in action!

What do you think of this polish?  I don’t often purchase polishes that have these kinds of large holographic glitter particles in them, so it is a nice change for me.  I’m a big fan of the whole Dance Legend range of polishes, and I definitely encourage you to check them out!

I purchased this polish from Ninja Polish for $13.

6 thoughts on “NOTD: Dance Legend Shining Rainbow Collection No. 49

    • Aren’t the Dance Legend polishes great? Their customer service is outstanding, too. I’d love to get more, but I’m on a sort of no-buy right now so I’ll have to wait. You’ll have to share a swatch of the one you picked!

    • Glad you like this one! I really like the Dance Legend line of polishes. Have you tried them yet? This color isn’t so unique that a substitute couldn’t be found for it, but some of their other colors are pretty distinctive.

Leave a Reply

